Calendar

  2017
Jun 27 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
District Office
7:00 PM 

Jul 18 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Aug 15 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Sep 12 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Sep 26 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Oct 10 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Oct 24 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Nov 14 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Nov 28 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Dec 19 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM