Calendar

  2017
Mar 27-31 Mon-Fri
Apr 5 Wed

Talent Show Auditions
In the Auditorium
2:00 PM 

Apr 8 Sat
Apr 14 Fri

No School
TBA

Apr 18 Tue

Community Conversation with Superintendent Kelley
Maze Library - 845 Gunderson Ave
7:00 PM 

Apr 21 Fri

Principal Coffee
In the Commons
8:00 AM 

Apr 24 Mon

SPED Parent/Guardian Mtg
In the Commons
6:00 PM 

Apr 24 Mon
Apr 27 Thu

5th Grade Parent Orientation, Julian Middle School
Percy Julian Middle School
6:00 PM 

Apr 28 Fri

Reading Olympics at Beye School
In the Auditorium
9:15 AM 

Apr 29 Sat

Billards Against Humanity (Beye-In Party)
Hosted by Jen & Mike Kellogg, 220 N. Scoville
7:00 PM 

May 2 Tue

Kidergarten FT - OPPL
Oak Park Public Library, Main Branch
9:00 AM 

May 5 Fri

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church
10:45 AM 

May 11 Thu

1st Grade FT - Shedd Aquarium
Shedd Aquarium
9:00 AM 

May 11 Thu

Talent Show Performance
In the Auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 12 Fri

Talent Show Performance
In the Auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 17 Wed

PTO General Membership Mtg
In the Commons
7:00 PM 

May 19 Fri

4th Gr FT - Chicago History Museum
Chicago History Museum
9:00 AM 

May 22 Mon

SPED Parent/Guardian Mtg
In the Commons
6:00 PM 

May 22 Mon
May 31 Wed

Community Conversation with Superintendent Kelley
Julian Middle School - 416 S Ridgeland Ave
7:00 PM 

Jun 1 Thu

Kindergarten FT - Brookfield Zoo
Brookfield Zoo
9:15 AM 

Jun 1 Thu

4th Gr Pen Pal Picnic
Taylor Park
11:15 AM 

Jun 1 Thu

3rd Gr Music Recruitment Assembly - B/C/O
In the Auditorium
1:30 PM 

Jun 6 Tue

End of Year Picnic
Outside Beye School
5:00 PM 

Oct 10 Tue

Picture Day
8:00 AM

Nov 29 Wed