Calendar

  2017
Apr 28 Fri

Reading Olympics at Beye School
In the Auditorium
9:15 AM 

Apr 29 Sat

WSCAE Student Art Expo
Cheney Mansion (220 N. Euclid Avenue)
10:00 AM 

Apr 29 Sat

Billards Against Humanity (Beye-In Party)
Hosted by Jen & Mike Kellogg, 220 N. Scoville
7:00 PM 

May 1 Mon

Kindergarten Registration
260 Madison Street
4:00 PM 

May 1 Mon

SPED Parent Support Mtg
Beye School Library
7:00 PM 

May 1 Mon

Tri-District Town Hall Forum on Educational Equity
Roosevelt Middle School in River Forest - 7560 Oak Ave.
7:00 PM 

May 2 Tue

Kidergarten FT - OPPL
Oak Park Public Library, Main Branch
9:00 AM 

May 5 Fri

Principal Coffee
In the Commons
8:00 AM 

May 5 Fri

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church
10:45 AM 

May 6 Sat

District 97's Annual Fun Run
Lindberg Park - Marion Street at LeMoyne Parkway
8:00 AM 

May 6 Sat

37th Annual Ethnic Festival and World Languages Day
Julian Middle School - 416 S. Ridgeland Ave.
10:00 AM 

May 11 Thu

1st Grade FT - Shedd Aquarium
Shedd Aquarium
9:00 AM 

May 11 Thu

Talent Show Performance
In the Auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 12 Fri

5th Grade Feeder Picnic
Reidgeland Commons Recreation Center
10:00 AM 

May 12 Fri

Talent Show Performance
In the Auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 16 Tue

Pen Pal Picnic (Ms. Brooks Class)
Scoville Park
9:00 AM 

May 17 Wed

PTO General Membership Mtg
In the Commons
7:00 PM 

May 18 Thu

5th Gr FT - Robert Crown
Robert Crown Health Center for Health Education
10:20 AM 

May 19 Fri

4th Gr FT - Chicago History Museum
Chicago History Museum
9:00 AM 

May 22 Mon

SPED Parent/Guardian Mtg
In the Commons
6:00 PM 

May 22 Mon
May 23 Tue

Spring Sing Performance (2nd & 5th Grades)
In the Auditorium
6:00 AM 

May 24 Wed

Spring Sing Performance (K & 3rd Grades)
In the Auditorium
6:00 PM 

May 25 Thu

Spring Sing Performance (1st & 4th Grades)
In the Auditorium
6:00 PM 

May 26 Fri

5th Gr FT - Art Institute of Chicago
Art Institute of Chicago
9:30 AM 

May 31 Wed

Tibute to Excellence
In the Auditorium
8:15 AM 

May 31 Wed

Community Conversation with Superintendent Kelley
Julian Middle School - 416 S Ridgeland Ave
7:00 PM 

Jun 1 Thu

5th Gr FT - DuSable Museum of African American History
DuSable Museum of African American History
9:00 AM 

Jun 1 Thu

Kindergarten FT - Brookfield Zoo
Brookfield Zoo
9:15 AM 

Jun 1 Thu

4th Gr Pen Pal Picnic
Taylor Park
11:15 AM 

Jun 1 Thu

3rd Gr Music Recruitment Assembly - B/C/O
In the Auditorium
1:30 PM 

Jun 5 Mon

5th Grade Event
In the Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Jun 6 Tue

End of Year Picnic
Outside Beye School
5:00 PM 

Sep 15 Fri

Hearing Screening
In the Auditorium
8:00 AM 

Oct 10 Tue

Picture Day
8:00 AM

Oct 11-13 Wed-Fri

Camp Edward
8:00 AM

Nov 3 Fri

Vision Screening
In the Auditorium
8:00 AM 

Nov 29 Wed