William Beye Elementary School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

William Beye Elementary School

Pancake Breakfast

Saturday, January 26 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

William Beye Elementary School

Beye's Sleepover At School

Saturday, January 26 @ 7:00 pm - Sunday, January 27 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

William Beye Elementary School

2nd Gr Field Trip

Tuesday, January 29 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

William Beye Elementary School

Spring Book Fair

Wednesday, January 30 @ 7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

William Beye Elementary School

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Half Day (AM Only)

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar