Calendar

  2017
Mar 27-31 Mon-Fri
Apr 11 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
District Office
7:00 PM 

Apr 14 Fri

No School
TBA

Apr 18 Tue

Community Conversation with Superintendent Kelley
Maze Library - 845 Gunderson Ave
7:00 PM 

Apr 24 Mon
Apr 26 Wed

Board of Education Meeting
District Office
7:00 PM 

May 9 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
District Office
7:00 PM 

May 10 Wed
May 22 Mon
May 23 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
District Office
7:00 PM 

May 31 Wed

Community Conversation with Superintendent Kelley
Julian Middle School - 416 S Ridgeland Ave
7:00 PM 

Jun 13 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
District Office
7:00 PM 

Jun 27 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
District Office
7:00 PM 

Jul 18 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
District Office
7:00 PM 

Aug 15 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
District Office
7:00 PM