Calendar

  2017
Jun 27 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
District Office
7:00 PM 

Jul 18 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Aug 15 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Sep 5 Tue

Facilities Advisory Committee Meeting
260 Madison Street
TBA 

Sep 12 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Sep 19 Tue
Sep 26 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Oct 3 Tue

Facilities Advisory Committee Meeting
260 Madison Street
TBA 

Oct 10 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Oct 17 Tue
Oct 24 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Nov 7 Tue

Facilities Advisory Committee Meeting
260 Madison Street
TBA 

Nov 14 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Nov 21 Tue
Nov 28 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM 

Dec 5 Tue

Facilities Advisory Committee Meeting
260 Madison Street
TBA 

Dec 12 Tue
Dec 19 Tue

Board Meeting
260 Madison Street, Oak Park, Illinois
7:00 PM