Oliver Wendell Holmes School Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 1 Monday

Oliver Wendell Holmes School

Picture Day - Rain Date

Monday, October 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

Oliver Wendell Holmes School

Indigenous Peoples Day - No School

Monday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 9 Tuesday

Oliver Wendell Holmes School

5th Grade Outdoor Ed

Tuesday, October 9 @ 9:00 am - Wednesday, October 10 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oliver Wendell Holmes School

5th Grade Outdoor Ed

Tuesday, October 9 @ 9:00 am - Wednesday, October 10 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

Oliver Wendell Holmes School

PTO Meeting - Link to Learning

Wednesday, October 17 @ 8:15 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

Oliver Wendell Holmes School

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Half Day (AM Only)

Thursday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

Oliver Wendell Holmes School

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Half Day (AM Only)

Friday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday