Percy Julian Middle School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

Percy Julian Middle School

Student Winter Carnival

Friday, January 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

Percy Julian Middle School

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Half Day (AM Only)

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar