Percy Julian Middle School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

Percy Julian Middle School

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

Percy Julian Middle School

Incoming 6th Grade Parent Orientation

Thursday, April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

Percy Julian Middle School

CAST presents Antigone in Munich

Friday, April 26 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

Percy Julian Middle School

CAST presents Antigone in Munich

Saturday, April 27 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday