News & Events

1-25 of 76   1  2  3  4   Next 25 »  

Holiday Sing Schedule 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Superintendent Kelley's 100-Day Report

Thursday, December 3, 2015

HOMEWORK HELP: After School Media Center

Friday, September 18, 2015

Grades 1-5 Back to School Letter

Friday, July 31, 2015

2015-2016 School Supply List

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Girls on the Run

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Walk to School Day PHOTOS

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Back to School Letter

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Upcoming Events

PTO Council Meeting
Monday, January 23
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Institute Day - No School for Students
Friday, January 27
TBA

PTO General Membership Meeting
Wednesday, February 1
7:00 PM

Parent-Teacher Conferences; Half Day of Student Attendance
Thursday, February 16
TBA

Parent-Teacher Conferences; Half Day of Student Attendance
Friday, February 17
TBA

No School - Presidents Day
Monday, February 20
TBA

PTO Council Meeting
Monday, February 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

PTO Council Meeting
Monday, March 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

No School - Spring Break
Monday, March 27
TBA

Classes Resume Following Spring Break
Monday, April 3
TBA

View all