Lauren Scheck 3rd Grade Teacher

 

 

Let's Learn

Literacy

Waiting for the Magic

Test

Brochure Assignment

 

Search Engines:

Quick Links:

Password- sealadept626

Math

Distributive Property

Science

 

Simple Machines Game

Social Studies

 

Trueflix

Chinese Zodiac Years

The Year of the...

 

Reminders

 

 

Current Events

  • Friday, March 6-Last day of Trimester 2
  • Thursday, March 19- Spring Arts Fiesta (7:15)
  • Thursday, March 19- 3-5 grade talent show meeting during lunch recess
  • Friday, March 20- Trimester 2 report cards sent home
  • Monday, March 30- Spring Break
  •  
  • Thursday, May 7- Sports Night 
  • Friday, May 15- Olympic Day
  • Tuesday, May 19- Talent Show 
  • Monday, May 25- No School (Memorial Day) 
  •  
  • Monday, June 1- Third Grade Outing (Barrie Park) 
  • Thursday, June 4- Last Day of School