Lauren Scheck 3rd Grade Teacher

 

 

Let's Learn

Literacy

Today's Meet

 

Search Engines:

Quick Links:

Password- sealadept626

Math

Geobaord

Angles

Obtuse, Acute, Right

Brain Teasers :)

Science

 

 

Social Studies

 

Trueflix

United States Map

 

Reminders

 

 

Current Events

  • Wednesday, April 29- Science Night 6:30-7:45
  •  
  • Friday, May 1- Symphony field trip
  • Wednesday May 6- ACES
  • Thursday, May 7- Sports Night 
  • Tuesday, May 12- Tribute to Excellence
  • Friday, May 15- Olympic Day
  • Tuesday, May 19- Talent Show 
  • Monday, May 25- No School (Memorial Day) 
  •  
  • Monday, June 1- Third Grade Outing (Barrie Park) 
  • Thursday, June 4- Last Day of School