News & Events

1-25 of 244   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10   Next 25 »  

WSCAE Student Art Expo - April 29

Friday, April 7, 2017

Information about CASTSummer Programming

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Title I and Overall Resource Allocation

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Upcoming Events

No School - Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
TBA

Community Conversation with Superintendent Kelley
Wednesday, May 31
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Last Day of School (Assuming No Emergency Days Are Used)
Wednesday, June 7
TBA

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 13
7:00 PM

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 27
7:00 PM

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 18
7:00 PM

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 15
7:00 PM

View all