2017-2018 Bill List Schedule

Bills must be submitted no later than 12 p.m. Submission dates not subject to change. Please note JULY and AUGUST Board Meeting Dates are subject to change.

Dates Submitted Board Approval Distributed/Mailed
Monday, 31 July 2017 Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Monday, 28 August 2017 Tuesday, 12 September 2017 Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Monday, 11 September 2017 Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Monday, 25 September 2017 Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Monday, 23 October 2017 Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Monday, 13 November 2017 Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Monday, 27 November 2017 Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Friday, 22 December 2017 Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Monday, 22 January 2018 Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Monday, 12 February 2018 Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Monday, 26 February 2018 Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Wednesday, 14 March 2018
Monday, 26 March 2018 Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Monday, 9 April 2018 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Monday, 23 April 2018 Tuesday, 8 May 2018 Wednesday, 9 May 2018
Tuesday, 7 May 2018 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Monday, 21 May 2018 Tuesday, 12 June 2018 Wednesday, 13 June 2018
Friday, 11 June 2018 Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Wednesday, 11 July 2018