2020-2021 Bill List Schedule

Bills must be submitted no later than 12 p.m. Submission dates not subject to change. Please note JULY and AUGUST Board Meeting Dates are subject to change.

Dates Submitted Board Approval Distributed/Mailed
Monday, July 27, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2018
Monday, August 21, 2020 Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Tuesday, October 5, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Monday, November  16, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Monday, January 4, 2021 Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Monday, January 16, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Monday, March 7, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Tuesday, May 3, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021