Oak Park School District 97 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

Oak Park School District 97

Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 7 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

Oak Park School District 97

Family/Teacher Conferences - Half Day (AM Only)

Thursday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

Oak Park School District 97

Family/Teacher Conferences - Half Day (AM Only)

Friday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

Oak Park School District 97

Presidents Day - D97 Schools/Offices Closed

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

Oak Park School District 97

Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 21 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday