Special Education Administrative Staff

Eboney Lofton

Chief Academic and Accountability Officer

Donna Middleton

Senior Director of Special Education

Tracy Hamm

Director of Special Education

Laura Reeves

Special Education Coordinator - Beye, Irving, Longfellow, Mann

Stacey Robertson

Special Education Coordinator - Brooks and Julian

Lauren Trout

Special Education Coordinator - Hatch, Holmes, Mann, Whittier

Michele Suedbeck

Early Childhood Coordinator

Sheri Lenzo

Assistive Technology

Lou Anne Johannesson

Professional Development, Special Events, Board of Education Committees

Von Richardson

Administrative Assistant

Sue Vercnocke

Administrative Assistant-SPED