William Beye Elementary School Calendar

November 2017

Select Calendars:

November 1 Wednesday

William Beye Elementary School

“C.L.A.I.M. Your Voice” 5th Annual Legislator Discussion

Wednesday, November 1 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 2 Thursday

William Beye Elementary School

1st Grade Field Trip

Thursday, November 2 @ 9:45 am - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 3 Friday

William Beye Elementary School

Vision Screening

Friday, November 3 @ 8:00 am - 2:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 4 Saturday

William Beye Elementary School

PING! Fall Enrichment

Saturday, November 4 @ 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 5 Sunday

November 6 Monday

November 7 Tuesday

William Beye Elementary School

Opera For The Young

Tuesday, November 7 @ 9:45 am - 2:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 8 Wednesday

November 9 Thursday

November 10 Friday

William Beye Elementary School

Kindergarten Field Trip

Friday, November 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

November 11 Saturday

November 12 Sunday

November 13 Monday

November 14 Tuesday

William Beye Elementary School

PTO General Membership Mtg

Tuesday, November 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Wednesday

November 16 Thursday

November 17 Friday

William Beye Elementary School

1st Trimester Ends

Friday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

William Beye Elementary School

Turkey Trot

Friday, November 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

William Beye Elementary School

Beye-In Party (Adult) - Yoga

Friday, November 17 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 18 Saturday

William Beye Elementary School

Beye-In Party (Kids) - Make and Take

Saturday, November 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Sunday

November 20 Monday

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday

William Beye Elementary School

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Wednesday, November 22 - November 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Thursday

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

William Beye Elementary School

Picture Retake Day

Wednesday, November 29 @ 8:00 am - 2:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Thursday