Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Boys Basketball Open Gym

Monday, September 16 @ 3:40 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Girls Basketball Game (Away vs Julian)

Monday, September 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

DC & Springfield Trips Informational Meetings

Monday, September 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Girls Basketball Game (Home vs. Stevenson)

Wednesday, September 18 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Girls Basketball Game (Home vs. Freedom)

Thursday, September 19 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Girls Basketball Game (Home vs. Unity)

Monday, September 23 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Cleveland Tour Trip Info Meeting

Monday, September 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Boys Basketball Open Gym

Tuesday, September 24 @ 3:40 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Girls Basketball Game (Away vs. Northlake)

Tuesday, September 24 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Best Buddies

Wednesday, September 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Boys Basketball Open Gym

Wednesday, September 25 @ 3:40 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Girls Basketball Game (Away vs. Heritage Berwyn)

Wednesday, September 25 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Rainbow Tribe

Monday, September 30 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Boys Basketball Open Gym

Monday, September 30 @ 3:40 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Girls Basketball Game (Away vs. Irving)

Monday, September 30 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar