Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2021 Mar 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Monday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

7th Grade Hybrid Schedule

Monday, March 1 - March 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

A Day

Monday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Tuesday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

B Day

Tuesday, March 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

March 3 Wednesday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

A Day

Wednesday, March 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

March 4 Thursday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

B Day

Thursday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Friday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

A Day

Friday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Saturday

7

March 7 Sunday

8

March 8 Monday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

8th Grade Hybrid Schedule

Monday, March 8 - March 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

B Day

Monday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Tuesday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

A Day

Tuesday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

March 10 Wednesday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

B Day

Wednesday, March 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Best Buddies Mtg.

Wednesday, March 10 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

March 11 Thursday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

A Day

Thursday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

March 12 Friday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Trimester 2 Ends

Friday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

End of Trimester 2

Friday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

B Day

Friday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

March 13 Saturday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Trimester 3 Materials Pick-up

Saturday, March 13 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

March 14 Sunday

15

March 15 Monday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

6th Grade Hybrid Schedule

Monday, March 15 - March 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

A Day

Monday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Tuesday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

B Day

Tuesday, March 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

March 17 Wednesday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

A Day

Wednesday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Thursday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

B Day

Thursday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Friday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

A Day

Friday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Saturday

21

March 21 Sunday

22

March 22 Monday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

7th Grade Hybrid Schedule

Monday, March 22 - March 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

B Day

Monday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Tuesday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Report Cards Distributed (Tri 2)

Tuesday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

A Day

Tuesday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

March 24 Wednesday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

B Day

Wednesday, March 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

March 25 Thursday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

A Day

Thursday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Friday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

B Day

Friday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Report Card Distribution for Trimester 2

Friday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

March 27 Saturday

28

March 28 Sunday

29

March 29 Monday

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

School Closed (Spring Holiday)

Monday, March 29 - April 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

Spring Break - No School

Monday, March 29 - April 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Tuesday

31

March 31 Wednesday