Henry Wadsworth Longfellow School Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 17 Monday

Henry Wadsworth Longfellow School

Presidents Day - No School

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

February 25 Tuesday

Henry Wadsworth Longfellow School

Kindergarten Registration for the 2020-2021 School Year

Tuesday, February 25 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

Henry Wadsworth Longfellow School

Second Trimester Ends

Friday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday