William Beye Elementary School Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 3 Friday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Friday, April 3 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Saturday

William Beye Elementary School

Fun Fair

Saturday, April 4 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Monday, April 6 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

William Beye Elementary School

Choral Festival @ OPRF High School

Monday, April 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Tuesday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Tuesday, April 7 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Wednesday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Wednesday, April 8 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

William Beye Elementary School

4th Gr Field Trip

Wednesday, April 8 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Thursday, April 9 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Friday

William Beye Elementary School

No Remote Learning (No School)

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Monday, April 13 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Tuesday, April 14 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Wednesday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Wednesday, April 15 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Thursday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Thursday, April 16 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

William Beye Elementary School

Principal Coffee

Friday, April 17 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Saturday

William Beye Elementary School

District Wide Chess Tournament

Saturday, April 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Monday, April 20 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Tuesday, April 21 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Wednesday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Wednesday, April 22 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Thursday, April 23 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

William Beye Elementary School

5th Gr Orientation (Students) PJMS

Thursday, April 23 @ 9:15 am - 10:03 pm

Add event to my calendar

William Beye Elementary School

Incoming 6th Grade Parent Orientation Night

Thursday, April 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:06 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Friday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Friday, April 24 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Monday, April 27 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Tuesday, April 28 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

William Beye Elementary School

4th Grade FT

Tuesday, April 28 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Wednesday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Wednesday, April 29 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Thursday

William Beye Elementary School

Remote Learning

Thursday, April 30 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

William Beye Elementary School

Green Team Movie Night

Thursday, April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar