William Beye Elementary School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 21 Tuesday

May 22 Wednesday

William Beye Elementary School

5th Gr Science Partnership Walking FT

Wednesday, May 22 @ 12:01 am - 1:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Thursday

William Beye Elementary School

5th Gr Field Trip

Thursday, May 23 @ 9:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

William Beye Elementary School

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

William Beye Elementary School

Tribute to Excellence

Tuesday, May 28 @ 8:15 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

William Beye Elementary School

3rd Grade Picnic

Thursday, May 30 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

William Beye Elementary School

4th Gr Pen Pal Picnic

Thursday, May 30 @ 11:15 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday

William Beye Elementary School

Olympic Day

Friday, May 31 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar